LIBRARY
HOURS
HOME
CATALOG
LIBRARY
CALENDAR
COMPUTERS @
THE LIBRARY
CHILDREN'S
SERVICES
TEEN
 
SERVICES
ADULT
PROGRAMMING
DATABASES
COMMUNITY RESOURCES
MY ACCOUNT
ABOUT US/
FAQs
DIRECTIONS
HOURS
BECOME A
FRIEND
CONTACT US
 

HOURS

     
  Mon - Thurs. 10AM - 9PM
  Fri - Sat 10AM - 5PM
  Sun NOON - 5PM
    

2015 Holidays and Library Closings

The library will be closed:

  New Year's Day Thursday, January 1
  Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19
  Presidents' Day Monday, February 16
  Good Friday Friday, April 3
  Easter (Library Closed) Sunday, April 5
  Memorial Day Monday, May 25
  Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
  Columbus Day Monday, October 12
  Veterans Day                   Wednesday, November 11
  Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
  Christmas Day Friday, December 25
     

Early Closures

The library will close at 3pm on Wednesday, November 25.
The library will close at 5pm on Thursday, December 31.

Problems, comments or questions about the website?  Please contact web@northbrunswicklibrary.org