Who’s Who at the North Brunswick Public Library

General Information

880 Hermann Rd.,

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

732-246-3545

web@northbrunswicklibrary.org – For general inquiries/IT Help

refdesk@northbrunswicklibary – For reference questions

 

 

 

Library Director

Cheryl McBride

cmcbride@northbrunswicklibrary.org

 

 

Adult Librarian 

Zoltan Braz

zbraz@northbrunswicklibrary.org

 

 

Adult and Teen Librarian

Barbara Eleiff

beleiff@northbrunswicklibrary.org

 

 

Children’s Librarian

Anna Shifton

ashifton@northbrunswicklibrary.org

 

 

IT Librarian

Monica Shine

mshine@northbrunswicklibrary.org

 

 

Librarian

Adriana Bernstein

abernstein@northbrunswicklibrary.org

Circulation Supervisor

Rebecca Ruch

rruch@northbrunswicklibrary.org

 

 

Senor Library Assistants

Sharifa

Vaishali

Linda

 

Circulation Assistants

Meena

Zach

Jyhoti

Sophie

Carol

Debbie

Computer Lab Assistant

Leander

Security Guard

Vince

Administrative Assistant

Kathy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top